Yates Cider Millhttps://www.yatescidermill.comYates Cider Mill Rochester MichiganFri, 30 Sep 2016 16:16:59 +0000en-UShourly1Strawberry Banana Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/strawberry-banana-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:33:32 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11433Strawberry Banana SundaeStrawberry Banana Sundae

Top to Bottom
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Strawberries
Vanilla Custard
Bananas
Vanilla Custard
Strawberries
(the happy ending)

]]>
Cider Creamhttps://www.yatescidermill.com/cider-cream/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:31:41 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11431Cider Creme Frozen DrinkCider Cream

Cider Slush
Blended with Vanilla Custard

]]>
Cookie Monster Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/cookie-monster-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:30:29 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11429Cookie Monster SundaeCookie Monster Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Creme
Mini M&M’s
Vanilla Custard
Hot Fudge
Cookie Dough
Vanilla Custard
Hot Fudge
(the happy ending)

]]>
Nuts About Carmel Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/nuts-about-carmel-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:29:14 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11427Nuts About Caramel SundaeNuts About Carmel Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Nuts
Caramel
Vanilla Custard
Nuts
Caramel
Chocolate Custard
Caramel
(the happy ending)

]]>
Coconut Cluster Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/coconut-cluster-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:27:50 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11425Coconut Cluster SundaeCoconut Cluster Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Coconut
Hot Fudge
Chocolate Custard
Coconut
Hot Fudge
Chocolate Custard
Hot Fudge
(the happy ending)

]]>
Twisted Turtle Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/twisted-turtle-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:26:42 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11423Twisted Turtle SundaeTwisted Turtle Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Nuts
Hot Fudge
Vanilla Custard
Nuts
Chocolate Custard
Caramel
(the happy ending)

]]>
PB & J Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/pb-j-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:25:18 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11421PB & J SundaePB & J Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Strawberries
Vanilla Custard
Nuts
Peanut Butter
Vanilla Custard
Peanut Butter
(the happy ending)

]]>
Cider Mill Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/cider-mill-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:24:06 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11419Cider Mill SundaeCider Mill Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Granola
Sweet Spiced Apples
Vanilla Custard
Caramel
Vanilla Custard
Sweet Spiced Apples
(the happy ending)

]]>
Peanuts Galore Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/peanuts-galore-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:21:49 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11417Peanuts Galore SundaePeanuts Galore Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Nuts
Peanut Butter
Vanilla Custard
Nuts
Chocolate Custard
Peanut Butter
(the happy ending)

]]>
Cordial Cherry Sundaehttps://www.yatescidermill.com/cordial-cherry-sundae/Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:20:19 +0000https://www.yatescidermill.com/?p=11415Cordial Cherry SundaeCordial Cherry Sundae

Top to Bottom:
Cherry
Whipped Cream
Sweet Cherries
Chocolate Custard
Hot Fudge
Chocolate Custard
Sweet Cherries
(the happy ending)

]]>